Menu Content/Inhalt
Natura 2000
NFI Biodiversity-Info 2|2013
Image

Experiencing nature together, discovering its diversity and understanding the effects of human intervention are at the heart of most Naturefriends activities. We thus aim to raise awareness for the importance of the environment and the threats imposed on it and we want to encourage people to treat nature with respect.

Read more...
 
NFI Biodiversity-Info 1|2013
Image

The United Nations proclaimed the period from 2005 to 2015 the International Decade for Action, "Water for Life", to draw attention to the importance of water for the preservation of biodiversity and human well-being. With our environmental campaign Water:Trails, Naturefriends have joined these efforts by developing a special focus on water-related topics.

Read more...
 
Biodiversity Info 2|2012
Image

In recent years, NFI’s international biodiversity campaigns with their focus on the European Natura 2000 network of protected sites, have been oriented towards the Naturefriends organisations within the European Union. In parallel a project for the protection of biological diversity has been developed with the African member organisations, which still awaits effective networking with the European initiatives.

Read more...
 
Natura 2000 'Protecting Landscapes - Experiencing Europe'
Image

Preserving landscapes and biological diversity has always been a prime goal pursued by Friends of Nature. The European Union, too, has understood the vital role of our natural heritage and has enshrined the protection of Europe's habitats as well as of its animal and plant species in Community law. With its aim of setting up an all-European network of protected areas, Natura 2000 is a milestone in the Community nature protection policy.

Read more...
 

Search

Newsletter





Dates

December 2017
M T W T F S S
272829301 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31

Shop


List All Products
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

Menu Content/Inhalt
Natura 2000
NFI Biodiversitäts-Info 2|2013
Image

Das gemeinsame Erleben der Natur, das Entdecken ihrer Vielfalt und das Verstehen der Auswirkungen menschlicher Eingriffe stehen im Mittelpunkt vieler Naturfreunde-Aktivitäten. Damit wollen wir das Bewusstsein für die Bedeutung und Gefährdung der Natur schärfen und zu einem achtsamen Umgang mit der Natur motivieren.

Weiter …
 
NFI Biodiversitäts-Info 1|2013
Image

Für die Dekade 2005 - 2015 wurde von den Vereinten Nationen das Motto „Water for Life“ ausgerufen. Um auf die Bedeutung des Wassers für den Erhalt der Vielfalt und das Wohlbefinden der Menschen aufmerksam zu machen, haben auch wir Naturfreunde das Thema Wasser in den Mittelpunkt unserer aktuellen Umweltkampagne Wasser:Wege gestellt.

Weiter …
 
NFI Biodiversitats-Info 2|2012
Image

Mit ihrem Schwerpunkt auf das europäische Natura 2000-Schutzgebietsnetzwerk waren die internationalen Biodiversitäts-Kampagnen der NFI in den letzten Jahren auf die Naturfreundeverbände innerhalb der Europäischen Union ausgerichtet. Parallel dazu wurden mit den afrikanischen Mitgliedsverbänden eigene Projekte zum Schutz der biologischen Vielfalt entwickelt, eine wirkliche Vernetzung mit den europäischen Initiativen hat bislang jedoch nicht stattgefunden.

Weiter …
 
Natura 2000 - "Landschaft erhalten - Europa erleben"
Image

Europas Landschaften: ein beeinndruckender Reigen von weitgehend naturbelassenen Berggipfeln über Meeresküsten und Flussökosysteme bis hin zu vom Menschen im Laufe der Jahrhunderte geschaffenen Kulturlandschaften - alle Heimat einer faszinierenden Vielfalt an Tieren und Pflanzen.

Weiter …
 

Suche

Newsletter





Termine

November 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
30311 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Shop


Zeige alle Produkte
Warenkorb zeigen
Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.