Menu Content/Inhalt
Train to change
Train to change
Image
Downloads

Project description

 

Training for supporting the implementation of Corporate Social Responsibility
Train to change is a European project which fosters the realisation of CSR in accommodation facilities (Naturefriends houses). Therefore some trainers and many house managers will be trained in order to deal with the sustainability of their houses. Hence CSR (Corporate Social Responsibility) standards such as climate justice, environmental performance, regional products and much more will be considered.

The educational programme Leonardo da Vinci finances the EU project. It is based on the collaboration of KATE (GER), Naturefriends International (AUT), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (ESP), Associazione Italiana Turismo Responsabile (ITA) and the Croatian Youth Hostel Association (CRO).

Read more...
 
Towards sustainability and CSR in Naturefriends houses
Image

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) was a very abstract concept for many of the participants before the first CSR workshop for Naturefriends houses. Naturefriends live social and ecological values and have international guiding principles for houses, so many CSR activities are already implemented in Naturefriends houses. However, the houses managers are often not aware of this and thus don't communicate it to the public.

Read more...
 
CSR Training for NF Houses 2013
Image

Next year, NFI will offer a CSR training for Naturefriends houses (tenants or house managers) and Naturefriends travel agencies (in English and in German).
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) can be described as voluntary social responsibility of enterprises. Companies integrate their social, ecological and economic environment into their corporate strategy as well as into their daily activities. They thus contribute to sustainable development.

Read more...
 

Search

Newsletter





Dates

October 2017
M T W T F S S
2526272829301
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31 1 2 3 4 5

Shop


List All Products
Show Cart
Your Cart is currently empty.

Menu Content/Inhalt
Home arrow Projekte & Kampagnen arrow Archiv arrow Train to change
Train to change
Train to change
Image
Downloads

Projektinformation

 

Lehrgang zur Förderung der Umsetzung von Corporate Social Responsibility
Train to change ist ein europäisches Projekt das die Umsetzung von CSR in Unterkunftsbetrieben (bei den Naturfreunden: Naturfreundehäuser) fördert. Dazu werden einige Trainer und viele Haus-Verantwortliche geschult, um sich mit der Zukunftsfähigkeit ihrer Häuser auseinanderzusetzen und dort Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Standards wie Klimagerechtigkeit, Umweltperformance, regionale Produkte etc. umzusetzen.

Das aus dem Bildungsprogramm Leonardo da Vinci geförderte EU Projekt basiert auf der Zusammenarbeit zwischen KATE (DE), Naturefriends International (AT), Universitat Autònoma de Barcelona (ES), Associazione Italiana Turismo Responsabile (IT) und der Croatian Youth Hostel Association (HR).

Weiter …
 
Schritte in Richtung Nachhaltigkeit und CSR in Naturfreundehäusern
Image

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) oder Unternehmensverantwortung war für viele TeilnehmerInnen der CSR Workshops für Naturfreundehäuser anfänglich ein abstrakter Begriff. Die Naturfreunde leben ihre soziale und ökologische Werte, haben ein internationales Häuserleitbild und setzen damit bereits viele CSR-Aktivitäten in ihren Naturfreundehäusern um. Allerdings ist dies oft nicht bewusst und wird daher auch nicht kommuniziert.

Weiter …
 
CSR Lehrgang für Naturfreundehäuser 2013
Image

2013 bietet die Naturfreunde Internationale einen CSR-Lehrgang für Naturfreundehäuser (Pächter oder Häuserverantwortliche) und NF-Reisebüros an (auf Deutsch und Englisch).
Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) bedeutet soziale Unternehmensverantwortung. Unternehmen die sozial verantwortlich handeln binden ihr soziales, ökologisches und wirtschaftliches Umfeld in ihre Unternehmensstrategie ein, aber vor allem in die täglichen Abläufe ihrer Tätigkeit und leisten so einen Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Entwicklung.

Weiter …
 

Suche

Newsletter





Termine

November 2017
Mo Di Mi Do Fr Sa So
30311 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 1 2 3

Shop


Zeige alle Produkte
Warenkorb zeigen
Ihr Warenkorb ist derzeit leer.